Wisconsin

From Respiratory Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Error: Image is invalid or non-existent.




Accredited Respiratory Care Programs - Wisconsin

Milwaukee Area Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
State: Wisconsin
Website: http://www.matc.edu/
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Dwayne Schlund, BA, RRT
Phone: 414-297-7128
Email: schlundd@matc.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Madison Area Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
1705 Hoffman Street
Madison, WI 53704
State: Wisconsin
Website: http://www.madisoncollege.edu
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Amy Setchell, BS, RRT
Phone: 608-246-6527
Email: setchell@madisoncollege.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Mid-State Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
2600 West Fifth Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
State: Wisconsin
Website: http://www.mstc.edu/
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Barbara Hughes, MS, RRT
Phone: 715-389-7053
Email: bhughes@mstc.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307
State: Wisconsin
Website: http://www.nwtc.edu
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Katherine Schlitz, BA, RRT, CPFT, AE-C
Phone: 920-498-5533
Email: katherine.schlitz@nwtc.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Western Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
400 7th Street N
LaCrosse, WI 54601
State: Wisconsin
Website: http://www.westerntc.edu
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Lynn Lenz, Med, RRT
Phone: 608-789-6049
Email: lenzl@westerntc.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Moraine Park Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
235 North National Avenue
Fond Du Lac, WI 54936
State: Wisconsin
Website: http://www.morainepark.edu
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Mary Bandler, MS, RRT
Phone: 920-924-3339
Email: mbandler@morainepark.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Chippewa Valley Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
State: Wisconsin
Website: http://www.cvtc.edu
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Donald Raymond, BS, RRT
Phone: 715-833-6204
Email: draymond1@cvtc.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation