West Virginia

From Respiratory Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Error: Image is invalid or non-existent.




Accredited Respiratory Care Programs - West Virginia

West Virginia Northern Community College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
1704 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
State: West Virginia
Website: http://www.northern.wvnet.edu
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Ralph Lucki, MA, RRT
Phone: 304-233-5900
Email: rlucki@wvncc.edu
Accreditation Status: Probationary Accreditation


Wheeling Jesuit University
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
316 Washington Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
State: West Virginia
Website: http://www.wju.edu
Degree: BS Degree
Primary Contact: MaryBeth Emmerth, MS, RRT, CPFT
Phone: 304-243-2208
Email: memmerth@wju.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Carver Career Center/Bridgemont Comm & Tech College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
4799 Midland Drive
Charleston, WV 25306
State: West Virginia
Website: http://www.carvercareercenter.edu
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Donna Peters, MS, RRT
Phone: 304-348-1965
Email: dpeters@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Marshall University / St. Mary's Medical Center
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
2900 1st Avenue
Huntington, WV 25702
State: West Virginia
Website: http://www.st-marys.org
Degree: BS Degree
Primary Contact: Chuck Zuhars, MSEd, RRT
Phone: 304-399-4969
Email: czuhars@st-marys.org
Accreditation Status: Initial Accreditation


Southern West Virginia Community College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
1601 Armory Drive
Williamson, WV 25661
State: West Virginia
Website: http://www.southern.wvnet.edu
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Steven Hall, BA, RRT
Phone: 304-235-6046
Email: stevenh@southern.wvnet.edu
Accreditation Status: Initial Accreditation


Pierpont Community & Technical College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
132 Colebank Hall
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554
State: West Virginia
Website: http://www.pierpont.edu/schoolofhealthcareers/academics/
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Michael Walls, BA, RRT
Phone: 304-367-4874
Email: michael.walls@pierpont.edu
Accreditation Status: Provisional Accreditation