Virginia

From Respiratory Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Error: Image is invalid or non-existent.




Accredited Respiratory Care Programs - Virginia

Shenandoah University
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22655
State: Virginia
Website: http://www.su.edu/
Degree: BS Degree
Primary Contact: Beverly Watson, MS, RRT
Phone: 540-665-5516
Email: brecny@su.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Northern Virginia Community College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
6699 Springfield Center Drive
Springfield, VA 22150
State: Virginia
Website: http://www.nvcc.edu/medical
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Kathleen Grilliot, MSEd, RRT-NPS, CPFT
Phone: 703-822-6557
Email: kgrilliot@nvcc.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Tidewater Community College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
1700 College Crescent
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
State: Virginia
Website: http://www.tcc.edu
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Jennifer Ferguson, MS, RRT
Phone: 757-822-7413
Email: jferguson@tcc.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
PO Box 85622
Richmond, VA 23285
State: Virginia
Website: http://www.reynolds.edu
Degree: AAS Degree
Primary Contact: Nakia Austin, BS, RRT
Phone: 804-523-5009
Email: naustin@reynolds.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Jefferson College of Health Sciences
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
101 Elm Avenue SE Street
Roanoke, VA 24013
State: Virginia
Website: http://www.jchs.edu
Degree: BS Degree
Primary Contact: Chase Poulsen, PhD, RRT-NPS, ACCS
Phone: 540-985-8490
Email: crpoulsen@jchs.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Mountain Empire Community College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
3441 Mountain Empire Road
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
State: Virginia
Website: http://www.me.vccs.edu/
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: James Mullins, BBA, RRT-NPS
Phone: 276-523-2400
Email: jmullins@me.vccs.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation


Central Virginia Community College
Category: RRT-level program
Address:
3506 Wards Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
State: Virginia
Website: http://www.cvcc.vccs.edu
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Wendy Ayers, BS, RRT
Phone: 434-832-7685
Email: ayersw@cvcc.vccs.edu
Accreditation Status: Continuing Accreditation